A Different Way

to look at Life, Health, Business and Politics

I’m not talking about Medicine, any more!

Posted by Marietta chiropractor on August 10, 2009

I’m not talking about Medicine, any more! Medicine outside the ER is mostly ineffective and dangerous. Consumers ALREADY know this and are looking for something else. I’m a Principled ChirorpacTOR! I help people get and stay healthy. I’m not an alternative to their MD. I’m an alternative to sickness, disease, fear and worry. Send me folks who want to live a powerful life moving TOWARD what they DO want!

Leave a Reply

 
