A Different Way

to look at Life, Health, Business and Politics

What’s Your Diagnosis? Chiropractic CAN Help!

Posted by Marietta chiropractor on August 11, 2010

Uh oh.  I’ve done it now!  There’s another one of those crazy chiropractors that think they can cure anything from cancer to the common cold.  Close!  Honestly, no doctor of anything EVER cured ANYBODY of ANYTHING.  Healing is a NORMAL, natural part of your design.

What do I mean when I say that “Chiropractic can help regardless of your diagnosis”?  Simply put, chiropractic is NOT a treatment for ANYTHING.  Yet, it’s good for EVERYTHING!

Chiropractic adjustments reduce stress on your nervous system.  Your nervous system controls EVERY function in your body.  Less stress on your nervous system, better function.  Better function, better health.  Better health, faster healing.  Better health, less NEED for healing.

So, find a chiropractor that accepts AL cases instead of one that merely treats limited conditions like back and neck pain.

4 Responses to “What’s Your Diagnosis? Chiropractic CAN Help!”

  1. tripplex5663 said

    Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work. Loveland CO Chiropractor Loveland CO Chiropractic

  2. I think your blog is great. Just keep on! I think so, I will be back again.

    • drtim said

      Thanks! I’m glad you find it informative. Please let me know how I can improve it or if there are topics you’d like to see addressed.

Leave a Reply

 
